Conway Regional Physician Hospital Organization will coordinate the vision and promote the common interests of the membership and the community in order to provide a patient-centered, provider-focused and cost-conscious network of care for the Central Arkansas area.

Board of Directors

David Naylor, MD

David Naylor, MD - Past President

Matt Troup - Vice President

Steve Rose - Treasurer

Steve Rose - Treasurer

Graham Gillis

Graham Gillis - Univ Central AR

Justin Charton, MD

Justin Charton, MD - Secretary



James Reed

Alan Finley

Alan Finley

Philip Gullic, MD

Philip Gullic, MD

Alex Freeman, MD


Wayne Cox

Vicki Lynn

Vicki Lynn - Hendrix College

Steve McNabb, MD

Kelly Staley, MD

William McColgan, MD

William McColgan, MD

Brad Tilley, MD

Brad Tilley, MD - President



Rebekah Fincher

Jayme Mayo, PA-C

Jayme Mayo, PA-C - Nabholz Construction

Judy Tipton - Acxiom

Bob Gant - IN MEMORY